PHANTOM. ONE OF ONE.

Contact us

PHANTOM

Those whose presence has the power to inspire greatness. Those who are heard but no need for celebration. Those whose strength is phenomenal but rarely needs using. For the few who choose greatness, only the purest expression of Rolls-Royce will do. Phantom. This signature Rolls-Royce is reimagined for a new age. This is the eighth generation and always the first of its kind. Phantom is beyond time. A new era begins. Phantom is one of one. Your Phantom is one of one.

Be inspired

Curated by our team of design experts this unique collection of Rolls-Royce Phantom's represent a selection of our finest available designs.

Bespoke

You don’t buy a Rolls-Royce, you commission one, like a piece of fine art or a super yacht. The possibilities for personalisation are virtually limitless.

Pre-Owned

Purchasing a Rolls-Royce, with its combination of visionary engineering and hand-crafted build, should always be an exceptional experience, regardless of its age.

Be Inspired
Contact us
Specifications

Service

When you buy a new Rolls-Royce, your service and maintenance is covered by our service package for the first four years, regardless of the car’s mileage.

Maintenance

Every new Rolls-Royce is protected by a 4-year unlimited mileage Warranty, which provides cover for almost any eventuality.

Financial services

Acquiring a Rolls-Royce motor car is a unique experience. Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Financial Services applies the same philosophy, offering a range of finance options which are designed to suit your personal needs.

[1] Consumption data is determined in accordance to the ECE driving cycle, depending on the wheel and tyre sizes selected. The models illustrated include optional equipment.

Further information about the official fuel consumption, the official specific CO2 emissions and the energy consumption for new passenger automobiles can be found in the ‘New Passenger Vehicle Fuel Consumption, the CO2 Emission and Energy Consumption Guidelines’, which are available free of charge at all sales outlets, at DAT Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH, Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 1, 73760 Ostfildern, Germany, and under https://www.dat.de/en-int/offers/publications/guideline-for-fuel-consumption.html

The figures do not refer to an individual vehicle and do not constitute part of the offering; they are intended solely as a basis for comparison of the different vehicle types. CO2 emissions occurring during the production and provision of the fuel or other energy sources are disregarded when determining the CO2 emissions in accordance with Directive 1999/94/EC.

DER PHANTOM. EINZIGARTIG!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

PHANTOM

Denjenigen, deren Präsenz zu Größe zu inspirieren vermag, gegenwärtig, jedoch diskret. Deren Stärke unbändig ist, und deren es nur selten bedarf. Denjenigen, die Größe wählen, wird nur der reinste Ausdruck eines Rolls-Royce gerecht - Der Phantom. Der unverkennbare Rolls-Royce wurde für ein neues Zeitalter neu konzipiert. Dies ist die achte Generation, und sie ist wie immer einzigartig! Der Phantom ist seiner Zeit voraus. Ein neues Zeitalter wird eingeleitet. Der Phantom ist einzigartig. Einzigartig.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Unser Team aus Designexperten stellte diese einzigartige Kollektion von Rolls-Royce Phantom als eine Auswahl unserer edelsten verfügbaren Designs zusammen.

Bespoke

Einen Rolls-Royce kauft man nicht, man gibt ihn in Auftrag – wie ein Kunstwerk oder eine Luxusyacht. Die Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Gestaltung sind fast grenzenlos.

Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Unabhängig vom Alter sollte der Erwerb eines Rolls-Royce mit seiner Kombination aus zukunftsweisender Technik und handwerklicher Meisterschaft stets ein aussergewöhnliches Erlebnis sein.

LASSEN SIE SICH INSPIRIEREN
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf
TECHNISCHE DATEN

Service

Beim Kauf eines neuen Rolls-Royce werden Service und Wartung während der ersten vier Jahre von unserem Service-Paket abgedeckt, unabhängig vom Kilometerstand Ihres Fahrzeugs.

Wartung

Jeder neue Rolls-Royce profitiert von einer 4-jährigen Garantie ohne Kilometerbegrenzung, die nahezu sämtliche Fälle abdeckt.

Financial Services

Der Erwerb eines Rolls-Royce Fahrzeugs is ein einmaliges Erlebnis. Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Finanzdienstleistungen bietet eine Reihe von Finanzierungsoptionen, die auf Ihre Bedurfnisse abgestimmt sind.

[1] Die Verbrauchs-und Emissionswerte wurden auf Basis des ECE-Testzyklus (NEFZ) ermittelt. Abbildungen zeigen Sonderausstattungen.

Weitere Informationen zum offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauch und den offiziellen spezifischen CO2-Emissionen neuer Personenkraftwagen können dem 'Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen' entnommen werden, der an allen Verkaufsstellen, bei der Deutschen Automobil Treuhand GmbH (DAT), Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 1, 73760 Ostfildern-Scharnhausen, und unter http://www.dat.de/angebote/verlagsprodukte/leitfaden-kraftstoffverbrauch.html unentgeltlich erhältlich ist.

Die Angaben beziehen sich nicht auf ein einzelnes Fahrzeug und sind nicht Bestandteil des Angebots, sondern dienen allein Vergleichszwecken zwischen den verschiedenen Fahrzeugtypen. CO2-Emissionen, die durch die Produktion und Bereitstellung des Kraftstoffes bzw. anderer Energieträger entstehen, werden bei Ermittlung der CO2-Emissionen gemäß der Richtlinie 1999/94/EG nicht berücksichtigt.